STREAM LIVE: A Day In Live With WIZKID (Watch Now)

Launching November 19th, 5pm London, 6pm Lagos, 12pm New York

This one’s for everyone who’s ever wondered what their favorite musicians gets up to in a day! It’s a three-hour live-stream starring Wizkid culminating in a full-on, live interactive performance – and you won’t find it anywhere else.

Press Play Below And Start Streaming Now

Leave a Comment

x