Larry Gaaga ft Acetune – Loose

Larry Gaaga ft Acetune – Loose MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

This is yet another fresh new Body of Work from One of Nigerian’s greatest music export Larry Gaaga and he tagged this one Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Album, off the Album tracklist is this song titled Loose featuring Acetune , after given us “Rattle Snake” some months back he is now out with this dope collective album, The album has 11 tracks with a handful of features from Peruzzi, Victor AD, Ceeza Milli, Zoro, Spotless etc. The movie is out and could be seen at any Nigerian cinema.

Listen & Download Below:

CHECK OUR  [MUSIC] L.A.X – Lose My Mind



What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments Below

Leave a Comment