Reekado Banks – Off The Record MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks comes via together along with his 2d studio Album “Off The Record” (OTR) for the yr 2020.

The prolonged play includes 7 songs and featured artists at the assignment are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya & Harmonize.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record Tracklist down load hyperlink beneath and enjoy.

Listen & Download Below:


1. Need More (Feat Kida Kudz x EO)

2. Happy Yourself
3. Rora
4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)
6. People Dey (Feat. Mr Eazi)
7. Mama (Feat. Harmonize)



What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments Below

Leave a Comment