DOWNLOAD & LISTEN: Simi – Restless II

Simi published her newly dropped 6 tracks EP tagged “Restless II”.

Simisola Kosoko, better known by her stage name Simi, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and actress. She started her career as a gospel singer, releasing her debut studio album in 2008, titled Ogaju.

Simi comes through with her sixth studio project which consists of 6 track with three guest appearances of Factory78/51 Lex Records artist – Ms Banks on a track “There For You“, the Universal music artist – Sadiq Onifade, known professionally as WurlD, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. Born in Lagos, Nigeria which appears on a track tagged “Triggered” and also this album featured Simi popular husband – Adekunle Gold on “Bite the Dust“.


1.  There For You Ft. Ms. Banks – DOWNLOAD
2. Undeserving – DOWNLOAD
3. City Lights – DOWNLOAD
4. Bites The Dust Ft. Adekunle Gold – DOWNLOAD
5. Triggered Ft. WurLD – DOWNLOAD
6. No Longer Beneficial – DOWNLOAD


What do you think about this new EP?

We want to hear from you

Kindly drop  your comments below

Leave a Comment