DJ Perez – New Naija Afro Beat Mixtape (December 2019)

Screenshot 2019 12 15 22 32 09 995
Screenshot 2019 12 15 22 32 09 995

The Official International Disc Jockey – DJ Perez comes through with another mixtape tagged “New Naija Afro Beats Mixtape (December 2019)“.

This mixtape is the compilation of latest Nigeria song from our various artist like Tiwa Savage, Zlatan, Tekno, Wizkid, Teni, Mohbad and many other Top charts artistes.

Download and Enjoy this dope mixtape below!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.