ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time 1

Davido – A Better Time MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO


DMW honcho, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”
The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.

1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) ||
5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. La La (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) ||
15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments Below

Leave a Comment