[ALBUM] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1

Download Adekunle Gold - Afro Pop Vol. 1 Album

Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold released his long time anticipated album “Afro Pop Volume”.

Adekunle Gold released his 3rd studio Album tagged “Afro Pop Vol. 1“. So far, the singer has released two singles, “Something Different” and “AG Baby” featuring Caribbean singer, Nailah Blackman who has continued to gather widespread acceptance from his fans all over the globe.

Few weeks ago, Shared the album’s track-list on his social media pages, Adekunle disclosed that other songs on the album include: “Sabina“, “Pretty Girl” featuring VP Record artist – Patoranking, “Okay“, “Here For Ya“, “Exclusive” featuring Nigerian born, New York-based singer-songwriter – Olayinka Ehi, “Firewood” featuring Universal Music Group artist – Tekno, “Something Different“, “Water Carry Me” and “My Ex“.

Finally, We are glad to share this album on this platform.

See the tracklist below:-

1. AG Baby Ft. Nailah Blackman – DOWNLOAD
2. Sabina – DOWNLOAD
3. Pretty Girl Ft. Patoranking – DOWNLOAD
4. Okay – DOWNLOAD
5. Here For Ya – DOWNLOAD
6. Exclusive Ft. Olayinka Ehi – DOWNLOAD
7. Firewood Ft. Tekno – DOWNLOAD
8. Something Different – DOWNLOAD
9. Water Carry Me – DOWNLOAD
10. My Ex – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all; Kindly drop your comments below

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.